L.O.V.E

Tarot forum for Michael Jackson supporters

IS THIS MICHAEL'S HANDWRITING?

butterfly

IS THIS MICHAEL'S HANDWRITING?

Post  butterfly on Sun Dec 12, 2010 4:36 pm

Re: IS THIS MICHAEL'S HANDWRITING?

Post  Guest on Mon Dec 13, 2010 3:51 pm

Looked at the handwriting- the wording and style is very MJ.
    Then I got frustrated and annoyed that someone was pulling our leg so I decided tto ask the Tarot.One card- is it MJ's real handwriting? Pulled the MOON. I am no expert so need help with this card.
    I thought it was easy to read "his" handwriting!
    Titania Queen of cats

Post  Guest on Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:32 pm

QueenOfCats wrote:Looked at the handwriting- the wording and style is very MJ.
    Then I got frustrated and annoyed that someone was pulling our leg so I decided tto ask the Tarot.One card- is it MJ's real handwriting? Pulled the MOON. I am no expert so need help with this card.
    I thought it was easy to read "his" handwriting!
    Titania Queen of cats
    While waiting for Empathy or Star ( she is getting good at this)
    Well I know absolutely nothing about tarot, but I did a search and found the basic meaning which BTW is ummm javascript:emoticonp('')

Basic Meaning

With Pisces as its ruling sign, the Moon is all about visions and illusions, madness, genius and poetry. This is a card that has to do with sleep, and so with both dreams and nightmares. It is a scary card in that it warns that there might be hidden enemies, tricks and falsehoods. But it should also be remembered that this is a card of great creativity, of powerful magic, primal feelings and intuition.